Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Flower towel

March 6, 2007

I love flowers very much, when I saw this flower design pattern, I can’t stop myself to try it out. This pattern was from the book called Weekend Knitting: 50 Unique Projects and Ideas” by Melanie Falick. I actually borrowed this book from the library, and found that this is the only pattern that I want to knit in the book.

You have to use double points for finishing off the whole flower design.
This was also my first time to use double points, I feel so clumsy to hold so many needles at a time, but, because I am a flower lover, I have to overcome this hardship. and finally I finish it, the yarn is cotton chenille that I bought from Camilla, it’s so soft and the colour is just great !

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Why is there no telephone number, so that I can check to see that you’re open?

Sheila Kieran

July 9, 2012

