Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Little Crochet Basket

March 6, 2007

This was the first crochet project that I made last year (2006 June).
I was not very fond of crocheting, because I found it boring to do the single and double crochet.
However, it’s much faster to crochet some little things when compare with knitting.
Knitting is much finer and more delicate, crocheting is less delicate (except the lace crocheting).
The yarn that I used was hemp, it’s great for crocheting baskets and purses.

Yarn: Hemp for Knitting, ALLHEMP #102 DK weight, 90g,150 yards.
color:Brick (red), Dusty Rose (pink)

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

hello there,
would you like to exchange scanned craft books with me?
my books are in here:
http://picasaweb.google.com/itsnotzero

my emai: itsnotzero@gmail.com

please let me know.
Lin =)

Lin

March 19, 2009

