Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Wrap sweater with eyelets

March 6, 2007

This wrap sweater is a very soft warm one, I used two strands of the Kid Merino (two different colours). There are 240 yards of yarn for each ball, so, I don’t use many balls to knit this sweater. (around 4-6 balls, totally forgot!)

The back and left front was done here,

plus the right front and the sleeves….

The sweater is done. For this time, I asked my mom to help me to sew them together, and the result is really good.

Pattern: Rebecca No. 29, Jan – Sep, #36 – Wrap sweater with Eyelets, p. 60-61.
Yarn: Kid Merino,#4683 Canyon & #4686 Strawberry soda. (knit with 2 strands together.)

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Very elegant. I like it a lot.

Katie

March 10, 2007

Thank you so much, Katie
I did take a look of your blog too, I love the lace pattern you knit for the butterfly, it’s very very elegant too.

craftlover

March 10, 2007

