Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Admirable Entrelac socks!

March 13, 2007

When I looked at my blog stats, I noticed that many people are interested in the Entrelac knitting.

In fact, I like this pattern as well, but, it takes some time to knit this…

entrelac socks (picture from Interweave.com)

I think some of the knitters are planning to start the Entrelac socks by Eunny Jang (which is published in Interweave Knits magazine SPRING 2007). The instruction inside is very much in detailed (7 pages instructions!), I am moved by this beautiful socks too.

Well I just started to knit socks early this month, I hope I can start this Entrelac socks after the old project was done.

The good thing is: there is a KNIT-along site for this pattern!

Entrelac knitalong site
if I start, I will definitely join this knit-along!

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

