Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Blue Eyelet Skirt (final)

April 4, 2007

I finished this skirt last Spring (2006), however, I forgot to take pictures for it.
Here are the pictures for this skirt:

I love ribbons, and I chose the blue ribbons for both the waist band and bottom decorations.

Pattern: Knitty.com Eyelet Skirt
yarn: Needful KIM yarn, Colour: 435

Previous Article about this skirt:

 Blue Eyelet Skirt

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

That’s beautiful. How does it fit?

Emilee

April 4, 2007

It fits well on me last year.
RIght now, I can’t wear it as I am pregnant, I can’t fit it by now. 😛 (TOO BAD)
what a pity that I forgot to take a picture last year! Otherwise, I would post it here..

craftlover

April 5, 2007

