Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Marie Claire Idees

April 9, 2007

As a craftlover, I always search for new ideas.

Personally, I really love the craft designs from Japan and France. They both contain many cute, elegant, simple designs.

Marie Claire Idees magazine  is one of my favorite  craft magazines. I did subscribe this magazine last year, however,only for one year, because I found that it’s not cheap to subscribe them.  So, this year, I stopped it, but I still went to the newstand and see if they have attractive issue or not.

I can’t stop myself not to buy it when I passed by the newstand.

In the magazine, it’s all French, I don’t  understand any, but they have graphics and pictures for instruction at the back of the magazine, so, I think I can manage it.

It’s a highly recommended magazine for those people who love crafts.

They have knitting, crocheting, needlework, painting, paper craft, etc.

You will love it.  🙂

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

這雜誌台灣也有哦~(但沒買過),
中文是”美麗佳人”..
改天也買本來看看!!

Sandy

April 10, 2007

HI, I just found your lovely blog! You’ve got beautiful photos of your projects and I’m trying to learn entrelac, so I’ll be checking your tutorial too. Thanks!

erin

April 10, 2007

Erin, Thanks a lot!!
And very welcome to take a look of my ‘so-called’ tutorial.. hope it is helpful for you. 🙂

craftlover

April 10, 2007

Sandy, 這一本不是時裝雜誌,
他們有時裝娛樂, 室內設計和手藝的版本,
可不要賣錯喔! 🙂

craftlover

April 10, 2007

I just found your pretty blog. Your projects and photos are beautiful. I’ll definitely add you to my list.

Andrea Jones

April 11, 2007

Thank you so much Andrea, You are very welcome to visit my site anytime. 🙂

craftlover

April 11, 2007

Marie Claire Idees is my favorite craft magazine of all time! I am thrilled to be able to get it now that we live in France. You’re right that it’s quite expensive abroad. They just published a special kitchen decor and projects issue. My mother-in-law loved it so much I gave it to her, so I’ll have to get it again. It’s a hit! 😀

CraftyRachel

April 15, 2007

Crafty Rachel,
Yeah, you are so lucky that you are living in France, and you can get the magazine easily, also, you can go to their great craft shops too (such as La droguerie and Le Bon Marche) …did you have a chance to visit these shops? Are they really GREAT?!

craftlover

April 15, 2007

Hi i like yr craft design plz send me some and more craft design in my mail. Thanks Nitin

nitin

April 25, 2011

1 notes

  1. Crafty Rachel » Favorite Craft Magazine: Now with Beautiful Supplement Issue reblogged this and added:

    […] more about Marie-Claire Idees, check out this post on Craft Lover’s blog. […]

