Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Yarn from Knit Happens

May 1, 2007

Remember I ordered some yarn from Knit Happens (those with great discounts!) ? They finally arrived today!

It took about a month from the States to Toronto! (My order was put on April 2nd , 2007) WOW!

Oh well, I am happy for it, at least, the whole package arrived safe !!

Just wanna show you what yarn I’ve got from them:

Debbie Bliss Alpaca Silk DK in RED ($3.83 @)

Debbie Bliss Cashmerino Aran in PINK ($3.71 @)
Debbie Bliss Cotton Cashmere in VIOLET ($3.38 @)

Debbie Bliss Alpaca Silk in PINK ($3.83 @)

Rowan BIG wool Fusion in SOURCE ($7.65 @)

Rowan BIG wool Fusion in GOOSEBERRY ($7.65 @)

Rowan Wool Cotton in PUMPKIN ($4.77 @)

They are all great brands, and with good quality!
I am planning to use these yarn to knit something for baby and myself.
For the Rowan Big wool, I will definitely use them to knit the projects in “Twinkle’s Big City Knits: 31 Chunky-Chic Designs

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Oh these are NICE selections. Like them a lot. I love Debbie Bliss yarns. I’m very jealous that I didn’t get in that this sale when you did 🙂

May

May 1, 2007

me too! i was so late for the game….everything was gone when check their site. lovely choices you go there.

Vanessa

May 2, 2007

Wow! Those yarns look great – I missed the sale too.

Please put the GTA Blog Ring code back up on your newly redesigned site if you’d like to remain in the ring. If you have any questions or concerns, please email me at cosmicpluto@cosmicpluto.com. Thanks!

laura

May 2, 2007

哇!好多線唷~~
這些線看起來質感很不錯耶,
但有些價格並不便宜哦!
不過我相信你一定可以讓它發揮最大經濟價值的。

Sandy

May 3, 2007

What great colors! The yarn definitely looks like it was worth the wait.

Katie

May 3, 2007

Wow, a month is how long it takes some packages to reach France from the States!

I love this yarn you’ve chosen.

CraftyRachel

May 6, 2007

Yeah, many people missed this sale, I am glad that I am the lucky one. 🙂

Although it really takes long for shipping, but it worths. 🙂

craftlover

May 8, 2007

