Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Clapotis with beaded silk (FINAL)

May 4, 2007

I finally finished this scarf two days ago.

Pattern: Knitty – Clapotis 
Yarn: 4 skeins of Artyarn Beaded Silk BS 145 (100 yards, hand dyed silk with beads)
Needles: #8 (5mm)

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

好特別的圖哦,
我想若能來張披在你身上的照片,
畫面一定更讚啦!!

Sandy

May 5, 2007

Looks Great! How long did it take you?

May

May 5, 2007

Lovely! The yarn is just perfect.

Katie

May 5, 2007

Sandy, this is called “drop stitches”, it’s really cool, you should try it once you feel comfortable with the ENglish pattern. 🙂
Yeah, I think I shall wear this and take a pic for myself. 🙂

May, I took about a week or so to finish it, since I only got 400 yards of beaded silk, so, it won’t take me too long. 🙂

Katie, The yarn is really nice, I really love it. 🙂

craftlover

May 8, 2007

