Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Beautiful Spring!

May 7, 2007

I just love Spring, it’s really amazing to see the flowers come out in this season.


Although I am not convenient to do the gardening this year, but I still can’t hold my temptation to buy two new flower baskets!

I also love the tulips that I planted 2 years ago, they are pretty, too bad that they never last long.

This Columbine flower was planted in my neighbor’s front yard, I took a picture for it because I love the shape and the color of it. It’s just gorgeous! (although it’s dying… )

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Hello ! I’m French and I’ve just discovered your blog . I love what you make and your photos are very beautiful too . You have great blog and it gives me a lot of inspirations .
Good evening !
Mimosa

mimosa

May 7, 2007

If you don’t mind, i will use your flower pictures as my computer desktop background! The flowers are gorgeous and they just make a smile on my face. 🙂

angelknits

May 7, 2007

Just beautiful! We’re moving in a couple of months and I can’t wait to have flower boxes in our window. The closest thing that comes to a yard in Paris!

I have to tell you, too, that you inspired me to download some “progress” bars for my craft projects. now I can track my accomplishments and hopefully motivate myself to get some of them FINISHED!

CraftyRachel

May 8, 2007

Such beautiful flowers. Makes me pine to be outside…

Liz

May 8, 2007

Mimosa, Thanks for visiting my blog, I will go to yours and check it out too. Thanks for your compliments on my photos. 🙂
I am very glad to meet you too, especially from different countries, it’s really amazing to know more new friends and knitters around the world. 🙂

Angel, of course, I won’t mind you to use my photos for your desktop background, it’s FREE IMAGES hahhahaa

Rachel, You are moving? so, you can plant the flowers afterwards, I am sure you will have some unique flowers in your country, right?
The ‘progress bars’ is perfect, I agree with you that it motivates us to move on our projects.

Liz, thanks, the flowers are perfect, unique , and beautiful. What a great Creator !!

craftlover

May 8, 2007

Wow! Love the flowers, and the yarns you got from knit happens! I am going to get myself yarn too after I receive my first work term payment.

Angela

May 9, 2007

Those flowers are breathtaking…beautiful vibrant colors. I must buy a new camera.

Andrea Jones

May 9, 2007

I’m thinking the same thing as Andrea from the comment prior to mine! Gorgeous flowers, gorgeous photos, and can I do that with my camera or do I need a new one??? I love the yellow flower with the slight hint of purple in the center!

Tamara

May 15, 2007

Hi Hi,

My fav flower is Tulips.

Cant find any homegrown Tulips in my neigbhourhood.

Tks for sharing.

JL

May 15, 2007

