Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

I have been “8 Things Meme” tagged!

May 14, 2007

I was tagged by my Cyber-Knitting Friend, Heather.(Thanks, Heather, I am so honored!)

The rules:
1. Each player starts with 8 random facts/habits about themselves
2. People who are tagged write a blog post about their own 8 random things and post these rules
3. At the end of your blog you need to tag 8 people and post their names
4. Don’t forget to leave them a comment and tell them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

So, here are my 8 things:
1. I love to knit more than crochet.
2. I love knitting and wish I can make my own pattern one day.
3. I don’t like to repeat the same project over and over, unless that pattern is really COOL and NICE.
4. My nose is quite sensitive to different kinds of smell, like a dog.
5. My ears are not good, but I love listening to people’s sharing and classical music.
6. I love kids, and enjoy making fun with them.
7. I love my husband a lot, although I still have little complains about his bad habits.
8. I love opening the mailbox everyday, especially there is a parcel inside!

 

And here are the 8 people I chose to tag:
Angel, stitchywitch,Ellen, MayAndrea, TamaraMimi & Bente .

 

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Mail days are my favorite days too…especially when I actually get mail (as opposed to all mail for my husband lol).

Heather

May 16, 2007

Thanks for tagging me. I did my 8 things…check out my blog.

Andrea Jones

May 17, 2007

