Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Lovely gift from my best friend – Angel

May 17, 2007

Last evening, I received a very special gift from my best friend – Angel.

It’s a handmade bag with leather handle. I love the style of the bag, although it looks a bit longer than usual bags, but I am sure that I will make good use of it, as we (women) all know that we have SO MANY things to bring when we go out. Especially in the future, when baby is born, there will be more things to bring along.

I love the cotton fabric that she used: it’s very stylish, and the red – white color matches so well with the linen textile, the floral pattern looks joyful and whenever I use it, I will have the joy in it.๐Ÿ™‚

Angel and I wonder what’s the ‘hard board’ at the bottom of the bag, at last, we figure out that it should be a piece of wood inside.๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks Angel, it’s really special, we both love handmade things, and this is the most perfect, lovely gift that I’ve ever received.๐Ÿ™‚

Note: this bag is made by KLUTCH, they didn’t set up the website yet, but I am sure they will have something in the short future. http://www.klutchbags.ca
Phone number of this handmade bag’s maker: 416 973 5443

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

U lucky girl !

JL

May 17, 2007

I am so happy to know you like the gift. I can feel your joy in between your words! Enjoy it, my dear friend!
Angel

Ange

May 17, 2007

I already used it few days ago, it matches so well with my red and beige bottom๐Ÿ™‚
Perfect ! i really love it.๐Ÿ™‚

craftlover

May 23, 2007

