Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Spring flowers again…

May 24, 2007

Although today is really hot out there, (feels like 35C!) but the flowers look really nice outside.

I am glad to see the Allium here…

it was like this few days ago,

now it becomes :

In our hanging baskets, there are more flowers there….

My husband bought some annual flowers for planting the front garden, however, he didn’t have time to do that yet, so these flowers are still in the boxes….

Lots of Danylion in our garden, however, I still love it, it looks like a ball of fur.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Your photography is stunning! I love the new picture you’ve chosen for the blog. Beautiful.

CraftyRachel

May 25, 2007

Thanks Rachel, also thanks for leaving so many messages in my blog. 🙂 I am very glad that you take time to read my blog. 🙂

craftlover

May 26, 2007

Beautiful flowers and beautiful pictures! I used them as my screen saver again…..thanks for making my life at work beautiful!

angelknits

May 27, 2007

