Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Moo cards!!

May 28, 2007 , ,

I ordered the Moo cards from Flickr last week, OH, I love them, it’s so cute, and I can keep all beloved pictures in this little box. Although the box was a bit cracked due to the shipping, but, the cards inside are very well in shape.

I also love the back of each card, it contains all the information of the picture, the title, what camera I used, exposure and focal length details for each picture.

Here is the info of this MOO cards:

Width 28 mm
Height 70 mm
Pack size 100 cards
Paper 350g/m2
Finish Matt laminate

If you love photography and cute cards like this, go to HERE and you can order this with them by just uploading your pictures, or if you have Flickr, Bebo, Fotolog, Habbo, Vox, LiveJournal, Second life or Secret Stuff accounts, the steps of retrieving your pictures to make these cards is even more convenience!

This box of cute mini cards costs $19.99 US.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

This is so neat! What are you planning to do with those pictures? I guess framing them or making a scrapbook with collages would be a good idea.
Enjoy!

angelknits

May 28, 2007

Nice card. I love they can show your local at the back side.

Pax

May 29, 2007

is me again.
Post one for me and let me keep your record.
Hehhe……

Pax

May 29, 2007

