Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Stop posting for a while…

June 15, 2007 , ,

Photo by husband on June 17, 2007, Father’s Day.

Photo by husband, on June 15th, 2007.

I have to stop posting for a while, because my OB is planning to induce labour next Friday,

I need tons of rest and preparation during this waiting period.

It’s getting very excited to see my baby, although I am a bit nervous because of my ‘high’ blood pressure (not too serious, but need to monitor from time to time.) .
I only hope that both my baby and myself can stay healthy and come out from the hospital happily.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Hey, ah b looks bigger since the last time I see you! Just take it easy and relax during this period and I am sure you will be fine.
Take care! I am here to support you and ah b.

Angel

June 16, 2007

Hi there,

You looks great, not to worry, everything wil be fine.

Me too, getting excited abt the arrival of your bb, enjoy the wonderful moments !

JL

June 16, 2007

你的精神好好,放鬆一些吧! 寳寳就快出世了,恭喜你!

你看來懷孕的期間,體重沒有太大差別,所以你會很快修身了,回復之前原來一樣.不需減肥.🙂

pax

June 16, 2007

actually, I think I didn’t look so good in the picture, especially the ‘eyes’ part….
oh well, just because I didn’t sleep so well in the past few nights.
but, physically, I am really ok, so, I think, my condition isn’t that bad at all.
I believe that God is with us, and He will guide us to the BEST!🙂

Thanks for your comfort and support.😀

craftlover

June 16, 2007

Hi Lillian!! I wish you good luck, get the rest that you need now :o) Soon your life has changed forever and you have so much to look foreward to 🙂

Look foreward to see pictures!!!

All the best,

Bente

Bente B

June 17, 2007

Best of luck, Hope everything goes well and see you soon with the baby !

sylvie

June 18, 2007

Good luck and take care of yourself!

May

June 18, 2007

How exciting! Best of luck to you!!

Soknitpicky

June 18, 2007

