Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

It’s time to go !

June 20, 2007 , , ,

It’s time to go for labour induction!!
My OB suggested me to have an early induction tomorrow [June 21st, 2007].

(my due date should be July 17th, but, now we have to deliver the baby earlier due to my high blood pressure and baby’s situation.)
It’s kind of excited!
If you know how to pray, please pray for my baby and me…I really need this support.πŸ™‚
Thanks!!

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

I’m sending positive thoughts your way! =)

Sandra

June 20, 2007

Sending you the very best of wishes. Hope it all goes smoothly.

Clare

June 20, 2007

I will pray for you and your baby! Do not worry too much, actually several of my friends had similar (high blood pressure) situations, and they and their babies were all fine!

Show us some pictures of you and your precious little baby later, would you ;-)?

Iris

June 20, 2007

Sandra, Clare and Iris,

Thanks for your great responses, caring, prayers, and support!! I will never forget these notes from you all.
I want to be a HAPPY mom too.πŸ™‚

Of course, I will show all of you the picture of the baby in the later days!!!

craftlover

June 20, 2007

My dear Lillian,

All the best from the bottom of my heart – to you and ah b. I am sure everything will go fine especially with the support from all of your friends, and you’re under control by one of the best OB in Toronto.
Take care and I will see you both soon!

Love,
Angel

angelknits

June 20, 2007

You & the little one are in my prayers! Just remember God is bigger than any situation, He is watching over you both.

Can’t wait to see you both in a few days!πŸ˜‰

Rubys N Purls

June 20, 2007

Dear Lilian,

All the best to you and you bb.

Dun worry, everything will be jus fine.

Sending all our love to you from Singapore.

JL

June 21, 2007

Best of luck for an easy labour and healthy baby! Welcome to the bloggy babies site too, I look forward to seeing gorgeos pics of your bub snuggled in hand knitted wonder! Take care.

austy's mum (joy)

June 21, 2007

My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family. All the best and take care.

oiishi

June 22, 2007

To Lillian’s friends….Lillian has given birth to a healthy baby girl! She’s 4.9 lbs and both of them are healthy. Congratulations Lillian!

angelknits

June 22, 2007

Hi Lilian, I hear from your friend Angel that you gave birth to a beautiful and healthy baby, Congratulations, can’t wait for pictures and news..

Welcome to the little one and hugs to you all !!

sylvchezplum

June 23, 2007

congratulations lillian!!! this is lynn from mary’s yarns. i am so happy to hear about your healthy baby girl! please bring her into the shop so that we can see her! of course… when you get a chance that is.πŸ˜‰
hope to see you soon!!!

lynn

June 25, 2007

