Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Romni Summer sale is on!!

June 30, 2007 , , , , ,

WOW, I wish I can go and check out this Sale!! (Luckily, I have my friend Angel to help me for picking the yarn that I want….!)

Yeah, in Toronto, Romni Wool is having a summer sale (for the whole JULY) , 20% on yarns, reduced sale yarns, cones, fibers and knitting wear. It must be very crowded starting next week (the sale will start in July 3rd)

Check out their website:

http://www.romniwools.com/

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

I am trying to find some Paton Beehive Baby Wool in “White Crystal” and your company name was passed on by Knit one Bead two. I understand that it isn’t being made anymore but I have a baby set half done and I’m desperate! I live in Clarkson, west of Toronto near Oakville and would gladly come down if you have it available. Could you possibly check and e-mail me with your answer. Many Thanks!

Mrs. Sheila Adams

September 1, 2009

