Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

It’s better now..

July 4, 2007 , , ,

Wow, after few days of ‘practicing’ , my breastfeeding problem is getting resolved, however, still struggling with the feeding schedule with Erika during the nights.

But, I think, one day, we will both happy with the feeding schedule. Just need more time to make the adjustment.

Now, I sleep while baby sleeps. This actually helps me to have more energy at night time, otherwise, I would have headaches.

Thanks for the comments that the friends left in my blog (in my last post), I am so impressed that so many moms shared their experiences to me, and also sent me emails to comfort me. It’s so great to have these lovely moms’ support. It’s very encouraging!! And it’s a blessing to have friends like that .🙂

Thanks to all!!

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

So glad you’ve managed to keep up with the breast feeding. It’s so much more convenient than bottle feeding🙂 Take care and get enough rest

erin

July 4, 2007

So glad you’re feeling better!

Soknitpicky

July 4, 2007

So happy to hear that both u and baby Erika are getting on well to each other needs.

JL

July 5, 2007

I’m happy to hear things are going better for you! I agree with erin, that breastfeeding is much more convenient than bottle feeding, more readily available!🙂

Your baby is beautiful, thanks for sharing the pics!

Tracey

July 5, 2007

Lovely photos, and I’m so glad you’re feeling better now… and Erin is so right about the night-time nursing, especially during the winter nights.

Maryann

July 5, 2007

Hey she is still pretty much brand new…she has to learn too…..maybe now it makes sense that in the ”olden days” Mums got to get a ‘lying-in ‘ period of 10 days or more….when all they did was feed the baby and rest !! She is beautiful, so just concentrate on the feeding…sleep when she does…trust your instincts and ”go with the flow”. and yes i fed both of mine!!! Schedule be blowed…she hasn’t read the books!!!! The more you feed the more milk you will make, and it will sort itself out. She is beautiful..don’t try to do too much. remember …..they grow soo quickly. Take care….Anne

Anne

July 6, 2007

