Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Funny Erika!

September 4, 2007 , , ,

It’s not easy to take picture for babies, especially when you want to catch their smiles, they just don’t listen to you.
But, somehow, I shall say thanks to the digital cameras’ makers, we can take as many pictures as we want, and pick the best from them.

I took almost 30 pictures before I could find one or two good ones!

This is the one with her lazy eye, laugh and funny face (tongue out) picture. Isn’t she cute and funny?
Although the dress that she wore wasn’t that impressive (my mom said that it looks ‘weird’ on her) , oh well, it’s a gift from a friend, it will be waste if she doesn’t wear it at least once.

Second picture, I took it today, I didn’t notice that her pacifier wasn’t in her mouth while I was having my lunch, when I took a look of her , I found that her pacifier was dropped and she slept ‘with the pacifier’ like this! HOW FUNNY! She seems quite enjoyed sleeping in this way. haha. I kept laughing while taking picture for her.

You cheered up my day, sweetie…. !

Many parents love to take pictures for babies while they are bathing… , same to me.
I took few ones for her, and she just looks so cute without clothes on. 😀

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Erika熟睡時的模樣好可愛呢,
說實在的,
餵母奶的孩子真的長的特別好、特別快!

對了,那些”紗布衣”還能穿嗎?

She grows faster because breastfeed. I am so glad she is growing like this…and her face expressions change everyday. You will find something new from her everyday. 😀

紗布衣 are still ok and fits her well, she didn’t grow THAT FAST though. 🙂

Sandy

September 4, 2007

She is beautiful! I love the pacifier poking her cheek, what a darling!!!

Lynds

September 5, 2007

What a cutie!

Clare

September 6, 2007

So sweet! I love how she sleeps with her pacifier!

diana

September 10, 2007

