Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Dress for Erika (back finished)

September 10, 2007 , , , , , , ,

Finally I finished the back of the dress, I was so slow!!!!

Oh well, luckily, the pattern is kind of easy to knit, so, it won’t take too much to think and knit!

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Hi…I am wondering where you purchased this pattern? I am in Australia. Thanks :o)

ann

January 28, 2010

I bought this magazine from my local yarn store, but, you may be able to order this knitting from the online store here: No.63 is the pattern that I used.

craftlover

February 2, 2010

