Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Picture with Erika

September 10, 2007 , , ,

It’s so much fun to take picture for Erika,

however, I suddenly noticed that I didn’t take too much pictures with Erika,

last night, we went to a friend’s party, and at the same time, I asked my husband to help me to take a pic with Erika.

Here it is:

And this is the picture with Dad…

however, Dad was very tired last night..

My friend’s family with us:


I also finished the back of the dress for Erika (I am so slow..)

I will post that later.

I went to Mary’s Yarn last Saturday, I bought few types of yarn.

Two skeins from Fleece Artists, two balls of Galway Heather (for making felt bag), and few balls of discount yarn (Lang multicolor yarn) for making scarf and for my friend.

I will again post them later as I have to grab some time to take pictures for them.

This morning, I spent sometime on cleaning up the house, and then I think I will add few more books in my de-stash, some Japanese books, and few more English pattern books and magazines.

I bought too many Japanese crochet books in the past, and then I found that they are all quite similar, so, I picked few ones out for destashing.

Keep your eyes on my blog, I will post them soon.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

your little erika is so cute! 🙂 your family is so cute!

Jen da Purse Ho

September 10, 2007

What a nice picture with Erika! Darn, I forgot to ask you to take a picture for us too when I was holding her today. Well, for sure when I come over again, you need to take a picture of us. 😛

angelknits

September 10, 2007

She is beautiful! Take many more of you both together,even try to get some of the 3 of you. Time flies so fast. Enjoy!

sallenlouise

September 12, 2007

