Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

my little one….

December 12, 2007 , , ,

Too many projects on hand, and not easy to finish a project in a short period of time.
Finally, I’ve got the Argosy done, however, I created some mistakes while reaching the end of the scarf. I didn’t have the mood to rip it off and correct the mistake. I just leave it like that.
I know, I know, it’s a gift for my friend, and I shall make it perfect before I give it out.
BUT, I just don’t have the mood to do that.

And after discuss about this with Angel, I think I will keep it like that.
As she said, the minor mistakes should be fine, my friend shouldn’t mind that little mistakes.

I will post the picture of the scarf later.

Now, I would like to share some pictures of my little one, Erika.

She grew up a lot and had many new things :

she starts to enjoy more the toy around her, and touch her legs with her hands when she is lying down with face up. I think she wants to touch her feet … it’s fun and cute!

This was taken in the Mall, we didn’t take picture with the Santa, because we think:

1) she is still too young and won’t understand WHY SANTA IN CHRISTMAS?!

2) Christmas is a celebration of Jesus’ born, not Santa’s born…so, why take picture with him? SO, we just take picture in a Christmas Setting.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Gorgeous pictures. I love the one of you both together, you look very happy.🙂

Clare

December 12, 2007

Erika is growing up so fast! She is just so cute!

Rubys N Purls

December 12, 2007

Her dramatic faces just make me laugh! She’s so cute…..when she laughs, I can totally see you – mini-Lily~

angelknits

December 12, 2007

