Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Make a book

January 20, 2008 , , , , ,

A beginning of a Ne…
By Lillian Yeung

I finally made a book for Erika.
It’s a book that records all articles and pictures (however, it written in Chinese).

It’s great that I can transfered all my articles from my Chinese blog to this book.

What is this site of helping people to create book?

It’s Blurb.

It cooperates with Flickrs, if you have an account in Flickr, it will help you faster to achieve the images that you want to use in your book.

I already ordered two books, one is hardcover ,and the other is softcover.

I created a badge for this book preview as well (at the very bottom of this blog ) or just simple click the “book preview” to take a look of this amazing book making.
I love it.

I am going to make two more books,

one is the book about all my knitting. (that will be in English)

And I will also make another book for the Chinese blog too.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

看完了整本書的內文後,
我只能說...『我真的好感動』,
因為在這本書裡,
我看到了一位既可愛又受期待的baby的來到人世,
也看到了一位初為人母的用心及愛心,
lillian你真的做的很好,
身為你的朋友…也覺得與有榮焉啊!!

Sandy

January 20, 2008

Wow….it’s finally done! I am proud to tell my friends, the main character in the book is my goddaguther, and the author is my best friend!
I look forward to hold, and to read the book. I can also vision volume I, II, III, IV, etc……the growth of Erika!
Good job!!!

angelknits

January 21, 2008

你真是一个有心的妈妈。 留给Erika一个美好的童年回忆。

每一次看你的blog, 就发现Erika又长大一点点了, 那种感觉好美妙!她越来越来靓女了。

Angela

January 23, 2008

2 notes

  1. Make a book reblogged this and added:

    […] Make a book Make a book January 20, 2008 – 5:29 pm Posted in Uncategorized Tagged Blurb, book, creative, memories, pictures, writing […]

  2. Make a book | Creative Memories reblogged this and added:

    […] the rest of this great post here Share and Enjoy: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and […]

