Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Tulip cardigan DONE!

March 5, 2008 , , , , , , ,

I am so happy that I finally finished one project in a week!

too bad that it’s  not for myself (I am really longing for one!) , it’s a cute cardigan for my love one: Erika.🙂

It’s so cute on her.
However, seems like her shoulder isn’t wide  enough to support the ‘wide neck’.
so, next time, I shall reduce the stitches for the neck section.

Other than that , this cardigan just fit her perfectly.

The colorful cardigan on Erika brightens up my day!!

No seaming – my favorite pattern!!!

Very colorful with the Dream in Color yarn!!

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Erica looks just adorable in this! – This is a beautiful, magical piece. I love the colours. And you did it in one week! I’ll have to remember that it’s an easy knit incase any babies arrive to knit for.

changelingthings

March 5, 2008

It’s a stunning cardigan! It’s so beautiful and colourful. Erika just looks like a flower in this cardigan!
Congratulations and keep up the knitting!

angel

March 5, 2008

Gorgeous cardigan and Erika looks so sweet in it!

Clare

March 6, 2008

The cardigan is so pretty and Erika is just adorable!

soknitpicky

March 6, 2008

Lovely sweater! Your little one is getting do big!

diana

March 16, 2008

