Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

NEW FO: lush and lace cardigan

March 19, 2008

 

Finally, I’ve got a chance to take the picture on my own, my husband is too busy at work that it’s hard to get together and take picture.

However , today is so cloudy outside, and really hard to take a nice picture of myself. Well, I already tried my best.

I love this cardigan, although I look a bit ‘fat’ with it, but I still love it.🙂

I think if I use cotton yarn for this cardigan, it will fit better.

Just 5 balls of Rowan Soft lux, and they only cost me around $2.50 each… what a good price for this cardigan!

ONLY $ 12.50!!

And only 10 days of knitting!

I am truly happy about it!

the side and back of the cardigan.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Wow! I love this one!! It is so cute! And that really is a great price for a sweater!

Thanks, but the price is really good. The soft lux is still on sale now everywhere, check them out!

Monica

March 19, 2008

This is a lovely cardigan !

Thank you, Helene🙂

helene

March 19, 2008

Need I say more? It fits you so nicely and you look sexy in it! What a great job!!!

Thanks, Angel. With your encouragement and compliments, I enjoy knitting even more!

angelknits

March 19, 2008

So very sweet!

Thanks! Lois.

Lois

March 19, 2008

Love the jacket, and it looks gorgeous on you!!! You do ABSOLUTELY NOT look fat in it!!!!!

THanks for your compliments, I am glad to hear that I didn’t look fat in it.😀
thanks!!

Bente B

March 21, 2008

It looks fabulous and *absolutely* not fat!

THanks for your great comment!
You made my day! HA

soknitpicky

March 24, 2008

This is a beautiful sweater – though we would say “Cardi” over here in Australia. You definitely don’t look fat in it. You look like a model – gorgeous! I love the detailed pleat in the back too.

changelingthings

March 25, 2008

It’s absolutely stunning! Fantastic work and photos too!

THanks a lot! !:D

Lynds

March 26, 2008

What a pretty mummy !! A very nice piece of work.

Thank you so much!😀

Jackie

March 27, 2008

Very, very cute! I also love pink!

I am a pink lover, it’s just gorgeous on ladies😀
it will make us younger!

Judy

March 31, 2008

Oh! It’s so pretty, and so are you! What is the pattern?

Thanks, the pattern was bought from a website:

Hope you will love it and try it too.🙂

carole

April 5, 2008

