Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Lacy scarf from knitty.com

April 7, 2008

I am starting a new project: a very easy pattern from knitty.com

Lace Ribbon Scarf

Classic Elite Alpaca Sox (I am using RichMore yarn)
Fingering / 4 ply (14 wpi)
21 stitches and 34 rows = 4 inches in Stockinette
US 3 / 3.25 mm
: 451 – 901 yards
I love this scarf pattern, it’s so easy to follow, and looks airy with this cotton yarn.
This yarn is a gift from a good friend in Taiwan.
Thanks so much for this beautiful yarn, and I am going to make a scarf for this Spring!!

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

It looks lovely! I love the sheen of it and touching it in person makes it special! Now many balls do you have? I want to make one for myself after seeing what you did! =P

Yeah, I love yarn with sheen too, that’s why I also love the Lana Grossa basic HP no.31 too.
I have 6 balls , if you like it , I can buy you some in HK (if I can find them…)
🙂

PRETTY YARN!!! VERY YUMMY TO WORK, much easier than the RichMore Silk 100.

angel

April 7, 2008

