Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

needlefelted buttons

June 16, 2008 , , , ,

Here are my new craft: using needle felted method to make the fabric buttons!

It’s my first try, the flower one is a bit too thick, and the heart one looks better. right?

It’s just a try, I am not sure what it looks like after wash?!

It’s JUST FOR FUN! 🙂

I bought some BIGGER size buttons today in FabricLand, and I think it might look better!

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Dear Lillian,

LOVE your hand-crafted buttons! They’re so special that I want to have a set to put it on my clothes! I love them both and I went to Fabricland to buy them but I don’t see the size that I wanted. Well, you got to show me how to make them when we meet!
Good job!
angel

angel

June 16, 2008

lovely buttons that are special. U might want to add into your knitwear. It would be lovely.

jackie

June 17, 2008

You are soooo talented! That’s some great felted buttons! So neat!

Summer of Yarn Love Pal

June 26, 2008

