Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

yarnaholic!

June 20, 2008 , , , , , , , , , ,

I think I am addicted to yarn!

1. wool in the woods cherub, 2. wind song multi, 3. duet swell, 4. socks that rock brown black, 5. posh yarn red, 6. colinette purple multi, 7. yarn anonymous, 8. colinette bulk purple, 9. mama llama yarn purple

I just received some new yarn that I bid in ebay, and also some ‘new’ ones from Ravelry’s members.

They are all so yummy and the prices are quite good though.🙂

I might give away some of them to my swap partners (I joined 4 swaps! Believe it?!)

It’s fun to join those swaps, meeting more new knitters and friends.

I also tried to knit more rows for my daughter’s cardigan.


I already did the upper part of the cardigan and started the lace section.

I love the color of this yarn, the orange and purple mix is quite special though! I hope it will look good on Erika.

Tomorrow will be my daughter, Erika’s 1st birthday!
We already received one gift, HOWEVER, we already had that toy for ERika!

My husband will go to ToyRus and see if they can let us exchange another toy, or give us a credit note.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Happy birthday to Erika! I’m excited to see how that cardigan will look–the little sneak preview is beautiful, like a sunset

soknitpicky

June 20, 2008

Erika…Happy Birthday!!!

Sandy

June 20, 2008

Dear Erika, happy birthday! I had already bought a gift, and I will drop it on on your big 1st birthday. It’s a toy from Toysrus as well…hope it’s not duplicated!
angel

angel

June 20, 2008

happy birthday erika! i can’t believe it’s been a year! where does time go!?!? whoa.
we’re getting jojoland at the shop SOON!
hopefully by the end of next week!
i can’t wait!
i hope the baby surprise DVD is working out for you.
see you soon lillian!
l.

lynn

June 21, 2008

Happy Birthday Erika!

That’s some nice stash enhancement!!

Summer of Yarn Love Pal

June 26, 2008

