Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

my esty favorites…

July 10, 2008 , , , , , ,

Sometimes, I love browsing (window shopping) around Esty if anything INTERESTING!

I love paper and wood design (some silver and copper accessories are also my favorites too. )

Here are some pics that really catch my eyes. 

MY ESTY FAVORITE LINK HERE

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

這些東西都好可愛哦,
我也很喜歡收集這種小東西!

—-

我也是,實在太可愛了!
我對實用品的興趣大一點。:)

Sandy

July 11, 2008

LOVE that pin, I like to look at the favourites of my favourites, it can be hard on the budget though.

elan

July 11, 2008

1 notes

  1. Bookmarks about Browsing reblogged this and added:

    […] – bookmarked by 5 members originally found by lanemergess on 2008-09-11 my esty favorites… https://craftlover.wordpress.com/2008/07/10/my-esty-favorites/ – bookmarked by 6 members originally […]

