Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Blocking Erika’s TOP

July 24, 2008 , , ,

I made a mistake on my previous post about Erika’s DRESS. 

It’s not a DRESS, it’s a DOLL TOP! 

It’s so fast to knit this top for her. I already blocked it this morning, and I can sew the buttons and add something on the front panel of her top. 

it’s gonna be fun to put it on her!!

(can’t wait!)

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

真想快點看到Erika 穿在身上呢~~

me too !!🙂

sandy0829

July 24, 2008

That looks super cute. I can’t wait to see her modelling it!

I can’t wait too.. however, I am working on the stole, and don’t have energy to sew the buttons (ah , what an excuse!) but I will do it tomorrow (tomorrow’s TO DO LIST) … and will take some good pics on her!

Summer Of Yarn Love Pal

July 24, 2008

It’s an interesting colour combination. I think it’s actually “cool”!

you mean 型? hehe…
I love this combination, if I have a chance, I will knit something for myself with this combination too.🙂

angel

July 25, 2008

