Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Knitting cruise?

July 27, 2008 , , ,

 

What, a knitting cruise?

Yeah , I didn’t know about this until today! 

I found this cruise site from someone’s blog link.

I think this will be my dream cruise.

How fun would it be if all the knitters are on broad?

And we all just knit , eat, and sleep! 

I took a look of the pricing for this kind of cruise, the cheapest one is around $1999 per person. 

I wonder if I will have  a chance to join this kind of cruise one day.

Probably I need to wait until Erika grows up bigger (like 20’s ..)  so that I can have go for this cruise with my husband. He can rest/eat/watch movies/play in the cruise, and I can just KNIT KNIT KNIT and eat! 

The good thing is : they also have some knitting classes on broad too. So, it’s not KNIT, but LEARN more skills and know more knitting friends. :D 

Wow, would it be your dream too?

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

I’ve seen that before too … a knitting cruise!!! I would love to go on that one day, before John and I have kids. The price though … that’s the shocker, isn’t it?

if you are going one day, let me know how it goes. :)I really want to know how much fun in this kind of cruise!🙂

Amy T

July 28, 2008

I don’t think I’ll get away on vacation until my kids are in their 20’s either. Ok, maybe that’s pushing it… but I can’t even get out of the door these days… I’m not sure how other mom’s do it!?? With one kid it was super easy… with more than 1…. no idea how!!

I agree with you too.🙂
1 kid already gives me LOTS OF WORK, can’t imagine MORE THAN 1 KID!!

Summer of Yarn Love Pal

July 28, 2008

1 notes

  1. Knitting cruise? | Cruises reblogged this and added:

    […] Jim Rentz wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt […]

