Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Look-alike Meter

July 27, 2008

MyHeritage: Family treeGenealogyCelebCollageMorph

I like this test , it’s funny! 

And I am happy to see that Erika is 10% alike me hehhehe.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

That’s a cute test!

yes, it’s fuN!🙂

Summer of Yarn Love Pal

July 28, 2008

Is it only 10% more? I think it’s 90% more! (Sorry Vincent!) =P

haha, me too, I think she really looks like me!!!🙂
Especially while she smiles.😀

angelknits

July 29, 2008

That is a neat test! I’m going to have to give it a whirl!

Yeah, it’s really fun!😀

Lynds

August 3, 2008

