Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

First hand sewing project

August 28, 2008 , ,

I know I’m not good in sewing, but I would like to practice more from now on.

I have a sewing machine, but I would love to sew by hands first. (It’s quieter , because I usually do crafts while baby is sleeping.)

This is the first little pouch sewing by me.

I love this fabric, it’s bought from an online store called Tonic living.

good service with nice fabric choices.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

I also want to learn to sew pouches! Yours looks great!

Pouches are easy to sew, not too much work compare with bags.

Robyn

August 28, 2008

That is so cool!

THanks

p3knitter

August 28, 2008

Look at you, you did it! It’s very nice!!!

Thanks Angel. 🙂

angelknits

August 29, 2008

I want to learn how to sew hand sewed pillows

Lisa Taylor

September 18, 2008

