Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

it’s so fast!

September 4, 2008 , , ,

I made another new bag again.🙂

 

project bag with pocket inside

project bag with pocket inside

 

 

It’s so fast to sew! 

 

pocket inside the bag

pocket inside the bag

 

 

This time, I added a little pocket inside the bag. it can hold cell phone there.🙂

Next time, I think I am going to make something more complicated. 

 

it’s so excited!

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

This is super cute. Where do you get your fabrics?

I’ve got this fabric from “tonicliving.com”.
Their service is good too.🙂

jownby

September 4, 2008

You did it! It’s so cute!!! I love pockets….for the purse I crocheted, I added 3 pockets into the lining! One for cell phone, one for key, and one for miscellaneous stuff. So what’s next?

Thanks for your great compliments.🙂 you just gave me so much more motivation to sew more.🙂
I still want to sew more bags, different kinds and shapes.
and I will try to sew a needle holder (as I told you before, I wanted to do that for a long time..)
may be a head band. I’ve got one very cool pattern for that. (from Heather Bailey site, really cool)
then, I will try dress or little top for Erika.🙂

I don’t think I will sew things for myself… it’s too big the size. hahahaha

angelknits

September 4, 2008

This bag is cute!

Tiny

September 7, 2008

