Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

pin cushion (pattern by Heather Bailey)

September 5, 2008 , , , ,

I love Heather Bailey’s design, her fabrics and sewing patterns are so gorgeous!🙂

I tried her pin cushion (it’s free: link)

I didn’t do well for this cushion, I will definitely try again…

but, it’s very useful, I really need it while sewing.🙂

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

I love your fabric choices for this pattern!

THanks, I like vivid / saturated color and pattern.🙂

sillydreamer

September 5, 2008

Oh, that is super cute. Now I want to make one! I have the regular “tomato” style one! It’s ugly!

Ha, I know the “tomato” style one.. it seems like many people used that one.🙂
now, you can make your own with your favourite fabrics.🙂

Robyn

September 5, 2008

The small little cushion is so cute! You did a good job and it’s handy for sewing and blocking!!

exactly !!

just make sure Erika can’t reach this….

angel

September 5, 2008

That pincushion is amazing! I’ve been wanting to try that pattern. Her headband pattern (free on her blog) is also great! Erika and you would be cute with one!

Great job with all the bags!!! I love that sewing is so fast and gratifying!

Lynds

September 6, 2008

