Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

What’s for?

September 5, 2008 , , , ,

I made this little pouch with a handle on top…

but, wondering what’s for. hahaha

I made it up on my own, no pattern. 

I actually like the handle that way, but I want to make the pouch like a little rectangular ‘tube’ shape…

now, it looks like a tissue bag… 

 

A better picture for the pyramid coin purse

A better picture for the pyramid coin purse

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Oh that new pouch is super cute!

Thanks.
I am addicted to this…

Robyn

September 5, 2008

You can use the first one as a clutch but with a handle. I saw some designer bags are in that style – you hold the bag by your wrist and it’s easy to get around with just your purse and cell phone there.
You’re getting creative! Keep it up!!!

thanks, yeah, it looks like a clutch.🙂
my sister love to use something like that in HONG kong as well.
like the one in “Coach”..but they have a better shape, not so straight the rectangular one…

I shall start something with curves next time, it will be more challenging for curved projects.🙂

so much fun!

angelknits

September 5, 2008

