Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

I love these blogs!

September 8, 2008

 

Thank you apixiegirl!

Apixiegirl honored me with the ” I love your blog award”.. now it’s my turn to pass it on to my fellow bloggers…
The rules are:
1- Post the award on your blog.  

2- Add a link to the person who gave you the award. 
Thanks apixiegirl.!!!

3- Nominate at least 4 other bloggers and add their links
I nominate:

Angel knits
Knit & Purl mama
Black dog knits
She.Blogs

4- Leave a comment at the recipients’ blogs so they can pass it on.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Thank you!
I’ll post about this tomorrow!

can’t wait to see yours.🙂

Robyn

September 9, 2008

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!! Wow…I am honoured to receive this blue ribbon from you! You made my day and I will post it up on my blog soon and pass the ribbon on to make other people happy too!
If I can nominate you, you’re one of my favourite blogs as well because you are very crafty – with so many ideas, and hands on with different crafts!
Thanks again!

YOu are so welcome.🙂
I was very happy to receive my blue ribbon from my blogger too.🙂
THanks for your compliments though, craft is my hobby, so, I am just having fun with my hobby 🙂

angelknits

September 10, 2008

Thank you so much!!!

you are welcome.🙂

Lynds

September 13, 2008

