Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Lunch bag (pattern from Japanese book)

September 12, 2008 , , ,

This is a lunch bag that I made this noon.

I like the fabric for this bag, because of it’s country style.

This bag is quite sturdy because the fabric for the lining is quite sturdy with fusible attached to it.

I love this bag’s design because it has a little cover inside the bag, which is for covering your lunch box and fruits. 

The ribbon was added by me, I want the bag to be more secure.🙂

 

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

I really admire your sewing skills!

Thanks a lot!!😀

Robyn

September 12, 2008

Love the lunch bag! Who is going to be the receiver? May I request a lunch bag too? The reason behind is that I always look for a good one and yours seem perfect! Another bag idea is for knitting purposes! You should make more of these and use them for knitting for yourself!
Your sewing skill is getting better every day and I can’t wait to see your on queue sewing jacket!

I may sell the lunch bag.🙂
I wished I can make the jacket… soon…

angelknits

September 12, 2008

So cute! Where can I get this pattern? I love your idea to add a ribbon to it!

april

October 28, 2009

