Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

A lunch ‘tote’ for Angel

September 14, 2008 , , , , ,

Here is a birthday gift for Angel, I shall keep this as a secret… or a surprise…

but, I just can’t wait to post it up…

just in case if Angel doesn’t like it, I still have time to make a new one for her.. (Yes, Angel, you can give me any comment.. )

🙂

I hope she will love it, as she wants a bigger one, so, I resized the pattern and make it as big as a tote bag!
I love the fabric for the lining, my favorite blue floral pattern.🙂

My husband said , “wow, you sewed much faster than knitting! you should sell them in etsy store! ”

I wish.

outer fabric: bought from IKEA, inner lining: from tonicliving.com

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

OH MY GOSH, I LOVE IT!!!!! It’s so beautiful…..and the floral pattern is just the way I like it! THANK YOU SO MUCH! I can’t wait to see it in person and use it everyday!
Thank you again….You made my day!

Vincent’s right, you will make a lot of people happy if you sell them at Etsy! Hey, you should make a little product label too…like craftlover or lilybag or something.

I am excited for you! You’re doing such a great job.

I am so happy that you love it.🙂
And I already made the label and designed the logo for my etsy store. :)FUN TIME IS COMING!

Angel

September 14, 2008

This is very cute. I really like IKEA fabrics too!!

http://www.jownby.wordpress.com

thanks, and thanks for visiting my blog.🙂

jownby

September 14, 2008

I need to go to Ikea to see fabrics. I didn’t know they sell that there!

they are great, and with reasonable price as well.

Robyn

September 14, 2008

