Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

How much would you pay for it?

September 15, 2008 , ,

 

 

 

Hi, all my friends / visitors…

I am planning (or , may be still a dream) to sell my sewing bags, totes, and pouches in Etsy store.

but, I really have no idea what price I should set for the products.

Lunch bag (large size)

Needlecase

Lunch bag (medium size)

 

Baby kimono

tote bag (medium size)

 

Snack bag (small)

Pouch

 

Pyramid pouch

Pyramid pouch

 

 

small pouch with little handle

small pouch with little handle

 

 

 

Would you all give me some ideas?

If you are the buyer, how much do you willing to pay for the above projects?

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

I would so buy one!

I would do the basic math of labor(time) + materials at first.

The first one, I bet you could easily get $40 for.

Wow, thanks for the great suggestion.
I will calculate the cost and the labor… !
$40 for the first one sounds good to me.🙂

p3knitter

September 15, 2008

I’d have to think about it and get back to you. My fave is the last picture!

yeah , give me more ideas.🙂

Robyn

September 15, 2008

I’m not sure the best cost for anything. However, my suggestion is to go to etsy and look around for bags to see what other people are charging.

It’s hard to tell for sure, but I can tell you they’re beautiful!

Jude

September 18, 2008

