Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

printing the labels…

September 18, 2008 , ,

I printed some labels on my own (using “fabric printable sheet” , bought from Walmart) ; and I love it!!

I tried it with my new crochet hook case, and one of my little bag…

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

愈來愈有商品的感覺囉,
你現在應該是在大量生產趕工中,對嗎?

Sandy

September 18, 2008

Hi! Great logo and label design, so cute. Very smart to use printable fabric. I’ll stash that idea for later. 🙂

dowanger

September 18, 2008

What a lovely label and product! It’s just a perfect match, and I can’t wait to see the bag you made me!!! Sandy’s right, are you making different styles to put on the etsy?

angelknits

September 18, 2008

oh that is so cute! it looks SO professional!!! 🙂

wen

September 19, 2008

Gorgeous tags/labels! What a smart idea!

Robyn

September 19, 2008

Really lovely label!

Sherry

September 19, 2008

The labels look great!

Jude

September 19, 2008

O, cute labels, and makes the hand-made item look great!

jackie

September 20, 2008

