Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Grand opening : my MONKEY PIG STORE!!

October 9, 2008 , , ,

 

GRAND OPENING!!

   and more… 

I know, many of you are waiting for my etsy store’s grand opening , right?

yeah, it’s time to start it.

 As my friend Angel said, I shall put some up and see how the response is …

and guess what, after a few minutes of the opening, I already received a great response from Karen.

She ‘featured’ my store in her blog! 

How amazing!! 

God blessed! 

I am so happy and delighted to see her message and take a look of her article.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Congratulations!

Sandy

October 10, 2008

The store looks great and I saw a lot of things already sold! Congratulations!

Jude

October 10, 2008

OMG, FINALLY!!! How do you feel being a “store owner”? I wish you all the best for the new store and hope you will enjoy it! Just thinking of being so popular and people around the world carry your bag around must be proud! I can’t wait to see mine too!!! Congrats!!!!
angel
p.s. I didn’t have a chance to let you know I’m out of town this long weekend. Sorry, can’t join you and Erika for picture taking. I will talk to you later when I’m back.

angel

October 11, 2008

