Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Nothing special today…

October 29, 2008 , , ,

Today, As usual, I knitted a bit, and I kept on starting new projects. sigh…

I went to Mary’s Yarn this morning and bought some new yarn for knitting a little cardigan for a ‘upcoming’ newborn baby. 

This new yarn looks very yummy the color, it’s not the usual pastel baby colors, but the subtle grayish colors. I am going to knit a two-color cardigan by Shibui Knits. Just started and I hope I can finish it off by this weekend, so that I can start something new again. hahaha

Finally, I did bring Erika to see the doctor today, why? Because of her rash on her body and back. 

I was afraid if there is any infection or something..

FInally, it’s just a rash from sweat, or diaper..

and bought some medical cream for the treatment.

I hope the rash will go away soon. 

As a mom, I always want Erika to be normal, healthy and happy. I think all moms do the same.

I was tagged by knitpurlmama:

Here are the rules: Link to the person who tagged you. Post the rules on your blog. Write six random things about yourself. Tag six people at the end of your post. Let each person know he or she has been tagged. Let the tagger know when your entry is up.
**Random Facts About Me**
1. I like to sleep late and wake up early. SO that I can knit more. But after have a baby, I can’t afford to do that, I need more rest and energy.

2. I am addicted to knitting, and sewing. But seems like, I still love KNITTING more than Sewing.

3. I love Japanese things, no matter their food, paper, crafts, ideas, place… just wonderful.

4. I enjoy being alone sometimes so that I can think quietly.

5. Besides shopping the yarn and fabric stores, I also love to go to BOOKSTORES..because I can check out some latest crafty books and magazines.

6. I want to write blog everyday, but I know that I can’t. I don’t have that much to share in my life.

I tag: AngelSandyPaxapixiegirlLynnJudith & Sherry.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Thanks for playing!

I’m a night owl too!

And I LOVE bookstores!

Robyn

October 30, 2008

ohhh, I am being tagged….😛 I’ll update my blog soon.🙂

Sherry

October 30, 2008

