Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Erika loves THOMAS (the train) a LOT!

December 13, 2008 , , , , ,

I love the train THOMAS!

Everytime my mother and dad bring me to Chapters, I will definitely go to the Children’s corner and play the toys there.

Watch my excitement there! 

🙂

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Look at her “shakes” after watching the train fell! So cute!! This is called “true emotions”!

angelknits

December 14, 2008

Our Chapters has the same Thomas the Train set! Sean loves it too. Actually, when I went to Kingston, Ontario to see the Yarn Harlot, that Chapters had one too, and Sean played with it while I listened to the Harlot speak. (About 2 weeks before Mack was born, I was nuts for driving 3 hours VERY pregnant) but I wanted to get my book autographed! LOL

Robyn

December 14, 2008

hahaha, she’s so cute…

Sherry

December 14, 2008

