Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

What did you do today?

December 25, 2008 ,

Today is Christmas Day, of course, I understand how important the meaning of this special day. However, we didn’t do anything special today.
we just went to my parents’ house for dinner. That’s all.

I did take some pictures for Erika this morning:

Tomorrow is boxing day, any plan for shopping?
I don’t want to go to the mall for long line up, it’s really crazy to buy few things 50% off or more but line up more than half an hour?! And I don’t think I have the patient to find a spot in the parking lot. It’s just way too full and crowded.

May be I will go to Chapters with Erika again, she loves Thomas the Train.😀

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Hi! We didn’t do much either, stayed in Pj’s all day🙂
We did open some Chanukah/Christmas gifts!

Happy Holidays!

guess what, I finally did go shopping today:
in the morning, I went to a LYS and bought some yarn with 40% off ,good deal!
(koigu KPPPM, sea silk and sea wool. )
I just can’t resist to get them!
(the price is better than Romni, because they have 40% off , instead of just 25% off.)

In the afternoon, I went to Chapters again, had some fun time with Erika playing her favorite Thomas the Train and bought two hard cover books for her. Because the Hardcover books are all 30% off.🙂

That’s all for my boxing day shopping.
HOW ABOUT YOU ?

Robyn

December 26, 2008

40% off on sea silk? WOW…that’s the best deal I have ever heard!

Hey, Erika looks like a little grown up flipping the book! She looks so serious and mature in these pictures!

p.s. she looks very festive in the red sweater. Cute little Erika!

angel

December 27, 2008

