Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

NEW LOOK

January 10, 2009 , , , ,

I had a hair cut today, I love it,
I love my hair stylist, Gigi, she did great job on create a new look …
My hair was very long almost like waist length, and now it’s only shoulder length.
It’s very refreshing and care free.πŸ™‚

My friend Caron gave Erika a set of new cloth, a suit with a long sleeves t-shirt inside.
Today, I let ERika wore this suit, I love it.
She looks cute with suit, and pretty on brown too.πŸ™‚

She now enjoys more KITCHEN PLAY , and she loves the pizza very much too, always put it in and out from her oven (and cut them into pieces too.)

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

LOVE the new hair style – it really suits you!

p3knitter

January 10, 2009

Nice haircut! I know how that felt, the head just suddently felt so much lighter..

Sherry

January 10, 2009

Love your new haircut!

Sean loves playing with kitchen sets too. We dont have one in the house – so he gets to play with it at daycare, so it’s something “new” that we dont have at home.πŸ™‚

Robyn

January 10, 2009

You look lovely, your hair cut is very nice on you. Erika is adorable in her new suit and brown top.

Lynds

January 12, 2009

I love the new haircut!

Jude

January 14, 2009

