Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

I am sooo busy!

January 16, 2009

Recently, I am very busy on packing things… and also sort out things that I don’t want anymore, so that I can sell them soon.
I have more than 170 books for sale… (will have more if I include the music books!)

Oh well, still need to squeeze some time to play with Erika. She loves Playdoh, but, I have to play with her, otherwise, she may put them in her mouth (even though it’s non-toxic, I better play safe!)

Here are some pics for her with the playdoh.


I think she wants to show me that she is making a ICECREAM BAR!

She is truly serious while playing with it, and it’s the longest time she spent on ONE TOY! 

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

hahaha, they do look like ice cream!

Sherry

January 18, 2009

I would be too afraid that Sean would make a huge mess with the playdoh. I have some, but havent introduced him to it yet!

Robyn

January 19, 2009

