Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

My books…

January 19, 2009 , , , ,

Here are the books that I am going to sell, over 300 !! 

I can’t believe it, I bought so many books (And I didn’t count those I’m going to keep.)

Well, a collection from the day I arrived Canada (1989) till now.

hey, almost 20 years!! 

I still have lots of knitting pattern books, and craft books for sale too. 

Besides these categories , I have some Christian books, Art History, Computer , Graphic Design, Interior design, cook book (baking, Korean, Japanese, Chinese…..etc) , comics, Dictionaries… etc…

I hope my friends and families will have time to come over and choose whatever they like.

we are planning to have a CONTENT SALE on the coming Sat. 

Besides books, we have many kitchen stuffs, furnitures and CRAFT STUFFS for sale too.

If you want to know more detail, please email me, or leave me a message with your email address.. so that I can contact you directly.  

My piano is still available for sale.

It’s a C2, Yamaha grand piano,  piano age is 10 years old, made in Japan, shiny and black color.

I love it very much, but I have to sell it because shipping back to CHINA is EXPENSIVE (costs about 3000 CDN!!!)  and I don’t think we have enough space for a grand piano in CHINA.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

What’s a content sale?

That’s a lot of books! I also have a lot of books. I like collecting books!

COntent sale means we are selling everything in our house..
including furniture, kitchen stuffs, garden stuffs, … etc.
just like MOVING SALE…
but, we are moving to another country.. BIG MOVE!!
I am so tired now!!

Robyn

January 21, 2009

Hi! I just found your blog and I’ve enjoyed reading some of your posts!

I’d like to know what a content sale is too.🙂

emily

January 23, 2009

thanks for the comment. so do you know whether you move to Beijing or Shanghai yet? your feet won’t sweat in either place that easily in winter.

Girl About Asia

January 29, 2009

