Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

big moving sales!

January 30, 2009 , ,

We just had a big moving sale last Sat, and then we had another one today!
I wanted to say thanks for all my fellows, knitting friends in Ravelry, they came over and grabbed some yarn and books. They were all my beloved collections… I really missed them……..

The good thing is that we only have two BIG things left, the piano and the queen size bed frame with 2 side tables.
THese two are the biggest things in our house that need to be sell.

All other small stuffs including crafty stuffs (for scrapbooking) like the Quickutz tools, Quickutz Revolution, and some die cuts are still available. If no one wants to buy them, I might have to sell them in ebay.

I don’t really ENJOY to sell things in ebay, too many questions from the buyers, and I don’t really want to pay for Ebay and Paypal.

We will have another (probably last one) sale tomorrow morning from 9:30am to 1 pm (afternoon) , hope it will go well.

So tired now, better go to sleep….

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Yeah! I also need to sell everything of mine as I am moving, and I want to make as much money as possible.

sofa

January 31, 2009

Moving to another country sounds like a lot of work! Hope your last sale goes well for you.

Robyn

January 31, 2009

