Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

I am so tired.

February 2, 2009

I am so tired now. I mean, I didn’t have enough sleep in the past few days, because I spent lots of energy on preparing the sales.
And after the sales, I have to do clean up.
Now, I have to pack those things that I don’t want/need, and shall donate them to Goodwill, or give them away to friends.

It’s really not easy to handle this all by myself, while my husband still needs to work (probably till the end of the day he leave to Shanghai (mid of Feb)..
After he leaves, I think I can get back to knit again. RIGHT NOW, I Have no time, even though I have time, I would love to sit and rest.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

He’s leaving before you to go to Shanghai? When will you be joining him?

Robyn

February 2, 2009

wow, I know moving is exhausting…take care of yourself! Let me know if there’s anything I can help.

Sherry

February 3, 2009

I can’t even imagine getting ready for such a big move!! I hope everything is going well.

Jude

February 3, 2009

Poor you. Take some time and rest well otherwise it’s hard to keep this going. I’m just afraid one day you will not able to do this anymore then you will get sick.
Take it easy….I hope everything will go smoothly.

angelknits

February 3, 2009

