Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

MUCH BETTER NOW!

February 4, 2009

Dear all my friends,
thanks for your comfort and support, I didn’t do any clean up/packing yesterday, but went out with my mom (and Erika) for lunch, shopping (some books for Erika)..!
It’s good to have a day rest.
Today’s my mom’s birthday, and we will go out again, and my sister is coming back from HK for a week, so, in the coming days, we will be busy with her.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

You sounded much more relax today! I’m happy for you! Enjoy the family gathering and I will see you soon.

angelknits

February 4, 2009

I’m glad that you are feeling better and got a nice break. When we moved in 30 days, it was breaks that kept me sane! So definitely take a break from time to time!

Lynds

February 5, 2009

